August 2022 Master Plan Reexamination Report

Water Service Line Replacement

Lead Service Line Replacement Flyer

 

Please Click Here to take the survey once you have completed the inspection.

 

Please Click Here for more information.

News Categories

Important Message: COVID-19 Relief Measures for Water and Sewer Utility Users

This notice announces relief measures for residential ratepayers experiencing economic hardship during the COVID-19 pandemic. Please review this message in its entirety.

Click on the link below for more information:

LEARN MORE

 

Administration

FULL-TIME BOROUGH DEPARTMENTS

Phone 973-347-0252   Fax 973-347-3020

Monday – Friday

8:30 am – 4:30 pm

 

OFFICE OF THE ADMINISTRATOR

Administrator: Ralph Blakeslee

rblakeslee@netcong.org

Administrative Assistant: Joanne Hartland

jhartland@netcong.org

Administrative Assistant: Jane Youds

jyouds@netcong.org

Administrative Assistant: Ricky Proctor

rproctor@netcong.org

BOROUGH CLERK

Clerk: Cynthia L. Eckert

ceckert@netcong.org

Deputy Clerk: Ralph Blakeslee

TAX COLLECTOR

Tax Collector: Cynthia L. Eckert

ceckert@netcong.org

FINANCE

Finance Clerk: Jennifer Meehan

jmeehan@netcong.org

WATER/SEWER

Water/Sewer Clerk: Mary Gallagher

mgallagher@netcong.org

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Registrar: Cynthia L. Eckert

Deputy Registrar: Jennifer Meehan

 

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com