Water Service Line Replacement

Lead Service Line Replacement Flyer

 

Please Click Here to take the survey once you have completed the inspection, or Click Here to complete the survey if you do not have a Google Account.

 

Please Click Here for more information.

News Categories

Important Message: COVID-19 Relief Measures for Water and Sewer Utility Users

This notice announces relief measures for residential ratepayers experiencing economic hardship during the COVID-19 pandemic. Please review this message in its entirety.

Click on the link below for more information:

LEARN MORE

 

Contact Us

Directions

Borough of Netcong

23 Maple Avenue

Netcong NJ, 07857

Have a question, but not sure who to submit it to? Ask Here:

  •  

Staff Directory:

Department / Name Title / Function Phone Email Fax
Mayor
Joseph Nametko Mayor (973) 347-0252 x107 jnametko@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Administration
Ralph Blakeslee Borough Administrator (973) 347-0252 x117 rblakeslee@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Joanne Hartland Administrative Assistant (973) 347-0252 x106 jhartland@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Jane Youds Administrative Assistant (973) 347-0252 x103 jyouds@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Ricky Proctor Administrative Assistant (973) 347-0252 x118 rproctor@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Borough Clerk / Registrar
Cynthia Eckert Borough Clerk / Registrar (973) 347-0252 x105 ceckert@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Jennifer Meehan Deputy Registrar (973) 347-0252 x102 jmeehan@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Finance / Tax Collection
Jason Gabloff Chief Finance Officer
Cynthia Eckert Tax Collector (973) 347-0252 x105 ceckert@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Jennifer Meehan Qualified Purchasing Agent (973) 347-0252 x102 jmeehan@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Tax Assessor
Joe McKeon Tax Assessor (973) 347-0252 x100 jmckeon@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Planning Board
Stephanie Pizzulo Planning Board Secretary (973) 347-0252 x100 pboardsecretary@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Zoning & Code Enforcement
Ralph Blakeslee Zoning Officer (973) 347-0252 x117 rblakeslee@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Joseph Arbolino Code Enforcement Officer (973) 347-0252 x100 jarbolino@netcong.org (973) 347-3020
Water & Sewer
Cindy Eckert (Interim) Water & Sewer Clerk (973) 347-0252 x105 ceckert@netcong.org  (973) 347-3020
Department of Public Works
Mike Canfield Superintendent – DPW (973) 347-6664 mcanfield@netcong.org
Tim Hess Assistant Superintendent / Water System Operator (973) 347-6664 thess@netcong.org
Recreation
Recreation Commission (973) 347-0252 x134
Dial-A-Ride (973) 347-0252 x116
Police
Russ Van Houten Chief of Police
Anthony Copolella Lieutenant
Fina Fluke Secretary (973) 247-8642 nfluke@netcong.org (973) 347-5661
Fire Prevention
Mark Sylvester Fire Official (973) 347-0252 x502 netcongfpb@netcong.org
Kyle Boylan Fire Inspector
Michael Pellek Fire Inspector / Fire Investigator
Building / Construction (Byram Township)
Bonnie Oscovitch Technical Assistant (973) 347-2500 x123 construction@byramtwp.org (973) 347-0502
Board of Health (Mount Olive)
Mount Olive Board of Health (973) 691-0900 x7356
Municipal Court (Mount Olive)
Mount Olive Court (973) 691-0900 x2

 

Recent News

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com